≡ Menu
Disclosure: Contains affiliate link

Swagbucks is celebrating their 9th birthday all day on Monday, February 27th, but they want to give YOU presents. You can play Swago (their version of bingo) all day long, filling out squares as you earn points on their site for doing things you already do online.

Here’s how Swago works:

The new Swago board is active from Monday, February 27 at 12AM PT through Tuesday, February 28 at 12PM PT and you can preregister now. Make sure to hit ‘Join’ to play.

For each square you fill in by completing actions, such as a search win, earning SB in Surveys, or earning SB in nCrave, you get a spin on their big birthday prize wheel! Each square you fill in will be worth 1-20 spins, where you can earn up to 2500 points with each spin!

The best part is that the points you get can be used to get free gift cards to places like Amazon, or PayPal cash!

Fill up your board and then submit your patterns to get even more spins and more chances to win big points! You have until 12pm PST on Tuesday February 28th to submit your pattern and until 11:59pm PST on Tuesday, February 28th to use all your spins.

Swag Code Extravaganza:

Plus, all day Monday, you will have the opportunity to earn 50 SB in Swag Codes! The code extravaganza begins on Monday, February 27th at 12am PDT/3am EDT until 5pm PDT/8pm EDT with 9 Swag codes worth a total of 50 SB. The codes will be all over Swagbucks and they will start very early so be on the lookout!

Click here to sign up and get started! If you sign up through my link and earn 300 SB before March 1st, you’ll get a bonus 300 SB!

Want to learn more ways to earn with Swagbucks? Check out these posts:

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment